Calling All New Bloggers

liebster-again[1]First, let me say that I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award, and want to thank Victoria at My Redacted Journey.

I love her blog because she’s honest and funny and out there.

She also  knows how to laugh at life. Something we can always be better at.  Visit her great blog: http://vakunzmann.wordpress.com/.

CALLING ALL NEW BLOGGERS – Part of the Liebster Award is to recognize  bloggers who have less than 200 followers.  What a great idea! I’m always on the lookout for newbies like myself, so we can support each other. The only problem is, I never know how many followers someone has.  So how about this, (I’m borrowing this idea from my friend swoozieque at (http://cancerisnotpink.wordpress.com/) If you are a blogger with less than 200 followers and would like to make some new friends, send a comment with your URL and I’ll post them all.

Happy blogging!

17 thoughts on “Calling All New Bloggers

  1. Congratulations on your award and your success on your blog!!
    It seems your community is growing and I am grateful to have met you through the weekly writing challenge. We are both new and have the same interests and inspirations, sharing what we love ♥ Thank you for the opportunity to share with you on your page and I hope to meet more of the same…….. http://2flames.wordpress.com/ ♥ under 200 but getting there 😉

    • I was updating my account yesterday and discovered that I wasn’t following you for some reason. I was at one point then wasn’t. ??? Anyway, I’ll add your name to the list, and when I get enough will post it and let u know. Thanks for commenting!

I'd love to hear from you.

